Afternova - Company Of Heroes (Original Mix)Afternova - Company Of Heroes (Original Mix) Kris Kross - I Missed The BusKris Kross - I Missed The Bus Plein Soleil  Plein Soleil Kat  - Bądź Wariatem - Zagraj Z KatemKat - Bądź Wariatem - Zagraj Z Katem Battle Ruins - Battle RuinsBattle Ruins - Battle Ruins Dr Rude - Hardstyle RemixesDr Rude - Hardstyle Remixes M. Pokora - R.E.DM. Pokora - R.E.D The Onlies - Long Before LightThe Onlies - Long Before Light
» » Motoi Sakuraba, Yuka Kitamura - Dark Souls - The Vinyl Trilogy
Motoi Sakuraba, Yuka Kitamura - Dark Souls - The Vinyl Trilogy download free

Motoi Sakuraba, Yuka Kitamura - Dark Souls - The Vinyl Trilogy download free

Dark Souls - The Vinyl Trilogy
MP3 archive size:
1243 mb
FLAC archive size:
1689 mb
WMA archive size:
1353 mb
Other formats:


Dark Souls
A1 Prologue
A2 Firelink Shrine
A3 Taurus Demon
A4 Bell Gargoyle
A5 Gaping Dragon
A6 Chaos Witch Quelaag
B1 Daughters Of Chaos
B2 Iron Golem
B3 Ornstein & Smough
B4 Gwynevere, Princess Of Sunlight
B5 Great Grey Wolf Sif
B6 Ceaseless Discharge
B7 Centipede Demon
C1 Four Kings
C2 Seath The Scaleless
C3 Gravelord Nito
C4 Bed Of Chaos
C5 The Ancient Dragon
C6 Crossbreed Priscilla
C7 Dark Sun Gwyndolin
D1 Gwyn, Lord Of Cinder
D2 Nameless Song
D3 Sanctuary Guardian
D4 Knight Artorias
D5 Battle Of Stoicism
D6 Manus, Father Of The Abyss
Dark Souls II
E1 Departure
E2 Fire Keepers
E3 Majula
E4 The Last Giant
E5 The Pursuer
E6 Old Dragonslayer
F1 Dragonrider
F2 Sparring
F3 Flexile Sentry
F4 Ruin Sentinel
F5 Belfry Gargoyle
F6 The Lost Sinner
F7 Executioner's Chariot
F8 Duel
F9 Skeleton Lord
G1 Covetous Demon
G2 Mytha, The Baneful Queen
G3 Old Iron King
G4 Scorpioness Najka
G5 Royal Rat Authority
G6 The Duke's Dear Freja
G7 Royal Rat Vanguard
H1 The Rotten
H2 Queen Of Drangleic
H3 Looking Glass Knight
H4 Darklurker
H5 Milfanito
H6 Demon Of Song
H7 Velstadt, The Royal Aegis
I1 King Vendrick
I2 Throne Defender, Throne Watcher
I3 Guardian Dragon
I4 Ancient Dragon
I5 Nashandra
J1 Longing
J2 Elana, The Squalid Queen
J3 Sinh, The Slumbering Dragon
J4 Worshippers Of The Dead
K1 Fume Knight
K2 Sir Alonne
K3 Aava, The King's Pet
K4 Burnt Ivory King
K5 Zallen And Lud
L1 Aldia, Scholar Of The First Sin
L2 Nowhere
L3 Remains
L4 Bearer Of The Curse
L5 Sin And Crowns
Dark Souls III
M1 Premonition
M2 Dark Souls III
M3 Prologue
M4 Firelink Shrine
M5 Iudex Gundyr
M6 Vordt Of The Boreal Valley
N1 Curse-Rotted Greatwood
N2 Crystal Sages
N3 Deacons Of The Deep
N4 High Lord Wolnir
N5 Pontiff Sulyvahn
N6 Dancer Of The Boreal Valley
O1 Dragonslayer Armour
O2 Old Demon King
O3 Oceiros, The Consumed King
O4 Ancient Wyvern
O5 Nameless King
O6 Abyss Watchers
P1 Yhorm The Giant
P2 Aldritch, Devourer Of Gods
P3 Lorian, Elder Prince | Lothric, Younger Prince
P4 Soul Of Cinder
P5 Secret Betrayal
Q1 E3 2015 Debut Trailer
Q2 Sister Friede / Father Ariandel And Friede / Blackflame Friede
Q3 Champion's Gravetender / Gravetender Greatwolf
Q4 Demon From Below / Demon In Pain / Demon Prince
Q5 Spear Of The Church
R1 Darkeater Midir
R2 Slave Knight Gael
R3 Epilogue

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Bandai Namco Entertainment Europe
  • Copyright (c) – FromSoftware, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Bandai Namco Entertainment Store
  • Pressed By – MPO


Limited to 2000 individually numbered copies.

Includes the full soundtrack to the video games Dark Souls, Dark Souls II and Dark Souls III including music from DLC.

Each game's soundtrack is housed in a gatefold jacket in the box.

The tracklist on the box wrongly lists "Curse-Rotted Greatwood" and "Crystal Sages" both on side M and side N. They are only included on side N.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 3 391891 992527
  • Barcode (Scanned): 3391891992527
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): DARK SOULS-1 A MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): DARK SOULS-1 B MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): DARK SOULS-2 A MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): DARK SOULS-2 B MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side E): DARK SOULS II-1 A MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side F): DARK SOULS II-1 B MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side G): DARK SOULS II-2 A MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side H): DARK SOULS II-2 B MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side I): DARK SOULS II-3 A MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side J): DARK SOULS II-3 B MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side K): DARK SOULS II-4 A MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side L): DARK SOULS II-4 B MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side M): DARK SOULS III-1 A MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side N): DARK SOULS III-1 B MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side O): DARK SOULS III-2 A MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side P): DARK SOULS III-2 B MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side Q): DARK SOULS III-3 A MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side R): DARK SOULS III-3 B MPO

  • Still available from the official Bandai Namco store for €119: note that they only ship to Europe.