Afternova - Company Of Heroes (Original Mix)Afternova - Company Of Heroes (Original Mix) Kris Kross - I Missed The BusKris Kross - I Missed The Bus Plein Soleil  Plein Soleil Kat  - Bądź Wariatem - Zagraj Z KatemKat - Bądź Wariatem - Zagraj Z Katem Battle Ruins - Battle RuinsBattle Ruins - Battle Ruins Dr Rude - Hardstyle RemixesDr Rude - Hardstyle Remixes M. Pokora - R.E.DM. Pokora - R.E.D The Onlies - Long Before LightThe Onlies - Long Before Light
» » Pagans - Buried Alive
Pagans - Buried Alive download free

Pagans - Buried Alive download free

Buried Alive
MP3 archive size:
1948 mb
FLAC archive size:
1552 mb
WMA archive size:
1279 mb
Other formats:
Download links

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Street Where Nobody Lives
A2 Haven't Got The Time
A3 I Juvenile
A4 Dead End America
A5 I Don't Understand
A6 Not Now No Way
A7 Heart Of Stone
A8 Boy Can I Dance Good
Vocals [Additional], Guitar – David Thomas Written-By – Denny Carleton
B1 What's This Shit Called Love?
B2 Eyes Of Satan
B3 Little Black Egg
B4 Yeah Yeah
Backing Vocals [Additional] – Ellen Zoslov, Johnny Dromette
B5 Real World
B6 Can't Expl—
B7 Give Up
B8 Dream Lover
Guitar [Additional] – Jamie Klimek
B9 Six And Change
Guitar – Michael Hudson*Vocals – Robert Conn

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Suma Recording Studio
  • Mixed At – Suma Recording Studio
  • Recorded At – Styrene Studios
  • Mixed At – Styrene Studios
  • Recorded At – Metro Studio, Minneapolis
  • Mixed At – Metro Studio, Minneapolis
  • Pressed By – Midwest Custom Record Pressing


  • Bass, Backing Vocals – Tim Allee
  • Design – Dromette*
  • Drums – Brian Hudson
  • Engineer – Paul Hamann
  • Engineer, Producer – Paul Marotta, Tom Herbers
  • Guitar – Mike "Tommy Gunn" Metoff*
  • Lead Vocals – Michael Hudson*
  • Liner Notes – Byron Coley, John Thompson , Mark Trehus, Tesco Vee
  • Photography [Photos] – Carol Metoff, Phyllis San Antonio
  • Producer – David Thomas , Johnny Dromette, Mark Trehus


Unknown number of copies issued with withdrawn jacket, featuring a small photo of the Pagans inside a record shop at the lower right of the cover.

17 song LP, most everything recorded by the Pagans in the studio between 1977 and 1979.
5,000 copies, various color vinyl, cassette.
Liner notes by Tesco Vee, John Thompson (Drome records), Byron Coley (Forced Exposure), Mark Trehus (Treehouse records)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side One Etched): MCRP TR-002 A If you can't dig it...
  • Matrix / Runout (Side Two Etched): MCRP TR-002 BRE must be dead, sucker!

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TR002 Pagans Buried Alive ‎(LP, Comp) Treehouse Records TR002 US 1986
TR002 Pagans Buried Alive ‎(LP, Comp, Ltd, Red) Treehouse Records TR002 US 1986
TR002-4 Pagans Buried Alive ‎(Cass, Album, Comp) Treehouse Records TR002-4 US 1986
TR002 Pagans Buried Alive ‎(LP, Comp, TP) Treehouse Records TR002 US 1986
TR002 Pagans Buried Alive ‎(LP, Comp, Ltd, Mar) Treehouse Records TR002 US 1986