Afternova - Company Of Heroes (Original Mix)Afternova - Company Of Heroes (Original Mix) Kris Kross - I Missed The BusKris Kross - I Missed The Bus Plein Soleil  Plein Soleil Kat  - Bądź Wariatem - Zagraj Z KatemKat - Bądź Wariatem - Zagraj Z Katem Battle Ruins - Battle RuinsBattle Ruins - Battle Ruins Dr Rude - Hardstyle RemixesDr Rude - Hardstyle Remixes M. Pokora - R.E.DM. Pokora - R.E.D The Onlies - Long Before LightThe Onlies - Long Before Light
» » Epic Soundtracks - Sleeping Star
Epic Soundtracks - Sleeping Star download free

Epic Soundtracks - Sleeping Star download free

Sleeping Star
Indie Rock, Folk Rock
MP3 archive size:
1365 mb
FLAC archive size:
1140 mb
WMA archive size:
1225 mb
Other formats:

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Something New Under The Sun
Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Drums, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Epic*Bass – Will PepperSoloist [Middle 8 Guitar Solo] – Harry Georgeson
2 There's Been A Change
Backing Vocals – Asyam KaelBass – Will PepperDrums, Piano, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Epic*Saxophone – Anthony Thistlethwaite
3 Don't Go To School
Piano, Voice – Epic*
4 Tonight's The Night (Rock'n'Roll Lullabye)
Drums, Piano, Bass, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Epic*
5 Waiting For The Train
Piano, Voice – Epic*Saxophone – Anthony Thistlethwaite
6 Emily May (You Make Me Feel So Fine)
Backing Vocals – Asyam KaelBass, Guitar, Handclaps – Will PepperHandclaps – Claudia PintoPiano, Organ, Drums, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Handclaps – Epic*
7 Baby I Love You
Piano, Electric Guitar, Bass, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Epic*
8 Hear The Whistle Blow
Cello – Julia PalmerPiano, Bass, Drums, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Epic*Violin – Anne Ahern
9 There's A Rumour
Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Voice – Epic*
10 Tired Eyes
Piano, Voice – Epic*
11 I'll Sing A Hymn
Cello – Julia PalmerPiano, Voice – Epic*Violin – Anne Ahern
12 I Believe
Backing Vocals – Asyam KaelDrums, Piano, Bass, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Epic*Guitar – Harry Georgeson

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Easy Action Recordings Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Mapache Records
  • Distributed By – Wah Wah Records Supersonic Sounds
  • Distributed By – Light In The Attic


  • Arranged By [String Arrangementss] – Henry Olsen
  • Artwork [Front Cover Tinting] – David Twist
  • Composed By – Epic Soundtracks
  • Cover – Epic*
  • Engineer – Nick Terry, Vic Keary
  • Photography By – Steve Gridley
  • Producer, Arranged By – Epic Soundtracks
  • Typography – Sandy Greene

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8424295357878

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AHAON-049-2 Epic Soundtracks Sleeping Star ‎(CD, Album) Bar/None Records AHAON-049-2 US 1994
AHAON-049 Epic Soundtracks Sleeping Star ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Bar/None Records AHAON-049 US 1994
GBR 1005 Epic Soundtracks Sleeping Star ‎(LP, Ltd) Bold Records GBR 1005 UK 1994
NORMAL 186 CD Epic Soundtracks Sleeping Star ‎(CD, Album) Normal NORMAL 186 CD Germany 1994