Afternova - Company Of Heroes (Original Mix)Afternova - Company Of Heroes (Original Mix) Kris Kross - I Missed The BusKris Kross - I Missed The Bus Plein Soleil  Plein Soleil Kat  - Bądź Wariatem - Zagraj Z KatemKat - Bądź Wariatem - Zagraj Z Katem Battle Ruins - Battle RuinsBattle Ruins - Battle Ruins Dr Rude - Hardstyle RemixesDr Rude - Hardstyle Remixes M. Pokora - R.E.DM. Pokora - R.E.D The Onlies - Long Before LightThe Onlies - Long Before Light
» » Bill Wyman - Monkey Grip
Bill Wyman - Monkey Grip download free

Bill Wyman - Monkey Grip download free

Monkey Grip
Pop Rock
MP3 archive size:
1952 mb
FLAC archive size:
1344 mb
WMA archive size:
1515 mb
Other formats:
Download links


1 I Wanna Get Me A Gun 4:59
2 Crazy Woman 2:42
3 Pussy 2:09
4 Mighty Fine Time 3:38
5 Monkey Grip Glue 4:58
6 What A Blow 5:24
7 White Lightnin' 2:42
8 I'll Pull You Thro' 4:25
9 It's A Wonder 5:35

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – Ripple Records
  • Copyright (c) – Ripple Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Ripple Records


  • Acoustic Guitar – Bill Wyman (tracks: A3 to A5, B2)
  • Arranged By [Horn] – Bill Wyman, Peter Graves
  • Artwork By, Design – Jimmy Wachtel
  • Backing Vocals – Abigale Haness (tracks: A4), Betty Wright (tracks: A1, A2, A5, B3, B4), Bill Wyman (tracks: A4), George McCrae (tracks: A1, A2, A5, B3, B4), Gwen McCrae (tracks: A1, A2, A5, B3, B4)
  • Banjo – John McEuen (tracks: A3)
  • Bass Guitar – Bill Wyman (tracks: A1 to A5, B2 to B4)
  • Dobro – John McEuen (tracks: B2)
  • Drums – Dallas Taylor (tracks: A1 to B4)
  • Electric Guitar – Bill Wyman (tracks: B1), Danny Kootch* (tracks: A1, A2, A4, A5, B1, B4), George Terry (tracks: B3), Jackie Clark (tracks: A3, A4, B2), Joey Murcia (tracks: A2)
  • Engineer, Mixed By – Howard Albert, Ron Albert
  • Fiddle – Byron Berline (tracks: A3, B1)
  • Horns – Boneroo Horns (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to B1, B3)
  • Jew's Harp – Bill Wyman (tracks: A3)
  • Lead Guitar – Lowell George (tracks: A5)
  • Mandolin – John McEuen (tracks: B2)
  • Mastered By – RL*, Karl Richardson
  • Organ – Hubert Heard (tracks: B3, B4), Mac Rebennack (tracks: B1)
  • Percussion – Joe Lala (tracks: A1 to A3, A5, B1 to B3)
  • Photography By – Bob Jenkins
  • Piano – Bill Wyman (tracks: A4, A5), Duane Smith (tracks: A2, B3), Hubert Heard (tracks: B4), Leon Russell (tracks: A4), Mac Rebennack (tracks: A1), William Smith (tracks: A5)
  • Slide Guitar – George Terry (tracks: A2)
  • Twelve-String Guitar – Danny Kootch* (tracks: B2, B3)
  • Vocals – Bill Wyman (tracks: A1 to B4)
  • Written-By, Producer, Arranged By – Bill Wyman

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 46633 45202 1

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
COC 79100 Bill Wyman Monkey Grip ‎(LP, Album, Pre) Rolling Stones Records COC 79100 US 1974
ESS-63007 Bill Wyman Monkey Grip ‎(LP, Album, Promo, RE) Rolling Stones Records ESS-63007 Japan 1979
COC 79100 Bill Wyman Monkey Grip ‎(LP, Album, PRC) Rolling Stones Records COC 79100 US 1974
QT 79100 Bill Wyman Monkey Grip ‎(8-Trk, Album, Quad) Rolling Stones Records QT 79100 US 1974
RSFCD 11990210 Bill Wyman Monkey Grip ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Limited Edition RSFCD 11990210 Russia 1999