Afternova - Company Of Heroes (Original Mix)Afternova - Company Of Heroes (Original Mix) Kris Kross - I Missed The BusKris Kross - I Missed The Bus Plein Soleil  Plein Soleil Kat  - Bądź Wariatem - Zagraj Z KatemKat - Bądź Wariatem - Zagraj Z Katem Battle Ruins - Battle RuinsBattle Ruins - Battle Ruins Dr Rude - Hardstyle RemixesDr Rude - Hardstyle Remixes M. Pokora - R.E.DM. Pokora - R.E.D The Onlies - Long Before LightThe Onlies - Long Before Light
» » Pink Floyd - The Wall
Pink Floyd - The Wall download free

Pink Floyd - The Wall download free

The Wall
Alternative Rock, Prog Rock
MP3 archive size:
1376 mb
FLAC archive size:
1952 mb
WMA archive size:
1618 mb
Other formats:
Download links

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 In The Flesh?
A2 The Thin Ice
A3 Another Brick In The Wall (Part 1)
A4 The Happiest Days Of Our Lives
A5 Another Brick In The Wall (Part 2)
A6 Mother
B1 Goodbye Blue Sky
B2 Empty Spaces
B3 Young Lust
B4 One Of My Turns
B5 Don't Leave Me Now
B6 Another Brick In The Wall Part 3
B7 Goodbye Cruel World
C1 Hey You
C2 Is There Anybody Out There?
C3 Nobody Home
C4 Vera
C5 Bring The Boys Back Home
C6 Comfortably Numb
Written-By – David Gilmour
D1 The Show Must Go On
D2 In The Flesh
D3 Run Like Hell
Written-By – David Gilmour
D4 Waiting For The Worms
D5 Stop
D6 The Trial
Written-By – Bob Ezrin
D7 Outside The Wall

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Pink Floyd Music Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Pink Floyd Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Pink Floyd Music Publishers Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Super Bear Studios
  • Recorded At – Producers Workshop
  • Recorded At – CBS Studios, New York
  • Mastered At – The Mastering Lab


  • Arranged By [Orchestra] – Bob Ezrin, Michael Kamen
  • Backing Vocals – Bruce Johnston, Islington Green School, Jim Haas, Joe Chemay, John Joyce*, Stan Farber, Toni Tennille
  • Co-producer – James Guthrie
  • Design [Sleeve] – Gerald Scarfe, Roger Waters
  • Engineer – Brian Christian, James Guthrie, John McClure, Nick Griffiths, Patrice Quef, Rick Hart
  • Lyrics By – Roger Waters
  • Mastered By – Doug Sax
  • Other [Sound Equipment] – Phil Taylor
  • Performer – David Gilmour, Nick Mason, Richard Wright, Roger Waters
  • Producer – Bob Ezrin, David Gilmour, Roger Waters
  • Written-By – Roger Waters


Recorded at Superbear (Miravel, France), Producers Workshop (Los Angeles, CA, USA) & C.B.S. (New York, NY, USA) between April and November 1979.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5099916341036
  • Label Code: LC 1305
  • Rights Society: BIEM / GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side A): 1C 164 1634101A
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side B): 1C 164 1634101B
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side C): 1C 164 1634111A
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side D): 1C 164 1634111B
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Groove Side A): 1634101-A4
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Groove Side B): 1634101-B3
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Groove Side C): 1634111-A4
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Groove Side D): 1634111-B3

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SHDW 411 Pink Floyd The Wall ‎(2xLP, Album, Gat) Harvest SHDW 411 UK 1979
7243 8 31243 2 9, CDEMD 1071 Pink Floyd The Wall ‎(2xCD, Album, RE, RM, RP) EMI United Kingdom, EMI United Kingdom, Harvest, Harvest 7243 8 31243 2 9, CDEMD 1071 Europe Unknown
PC2 36183 K9, PC2 36183 Pink Floyd The Wall ‎(2xLP, Album, Gat) Columbia, Columbia PC2 36183 K9, PC2 36183 Canada 1979
CDS 7 46036 8 Pink Floyd The Wall ‎(2xCD, Album, RE) Harvest CDS 7 46036 8 UK 1987
1C19863410 Pink Floyd The Wall vol II ‎(Cass, Album) EMI 1C19863410 Unknown