Afternova - Company Of Heroes (Original Mix)Afternova - Company Of Heroes (Original Mix) Kris Kross - I Missed The BusKris Kross - I Missed The Bus Plein Soleil  Plein Soleil Kat  - Bądź Wariatem - Zagraj Z KatemKat - Bądź Wariatem - Zagraj Z Katem Battle Ruins - Battle RuinsBattle Ruins - Battle Ruins Dr Rude - Hardstyle RemixesDr Rude - Hardstyle Remixes M. Pokora - R.E.DM. Pokora - R.E.D The Onlies - Long Before LightThe Onlies - Long Before Light
» » Various - Those Fabulous Ladies Of Jazz
Various - Those Fabulous Ladies Of Jazz download free

Various - Those Fabulous Ladies Of Jazz download free

Those Fabulous Ladies Of Jazz
MP3 archive size:
1725 mb
FLAC archive size:
1833 mb
WMA archive size:
1263 mb
Other formats:


A1 Mildred Bailey Thanks For The Memory
A2 Mildred Bailey Lover Come Back To Me
A3 Billie Holiday You Go To My Head
A4 Ella Fitzgerald A-Tisket, A-Tasket
A5 Billie Holiday The Very Thought Of You
A6 Billie Holiday I Can't Get Started
A7 Mildred Bailey I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart
A8 Mildred Bailey My Melancholy Baby
A9 Ella Fitzgerald Strictly From Dixie
A10 Ella Fitzgerald I Found My Yellow Basket
A11 Billie Holiday What Shall I Say?
A12 Billie Holiday More Than You Know
A13 Billie Holiday Sugar
A14 Ella Fitzgerald Undecided
A15 Ella Fitzgerald Tain't What You Do (It's The Way That Cha Do It)
A16 Ella Fitzgerald My Heart Belongs To Daddy
A7 Ella Fitzgerald Little White Lies
A18 Billie Holiday Then There Eyes
A19 Billie Holiday Night And Day
A20 Billie Holiday The Man I Love
A21 Ella Fitzgerald Baby, Won't You Please Come Home
A22 Ella Fitzgerald Imagination
A23 Billie Holiday Body And Soul
A24 Billie Holiday Time On My Hands
B1 Billie Holiday Loveless Love
B2 Ella Fitzgerald Taking A Chance On Love
B3 Ella Fitzgerald Three Little Words
B4 Billie Holiday Let's Do It
B5 Billie Holiday All Of Me
B6 Ella Fitzgerald My Man (Mon Homme)
B7 Billie Holiday God Bless The Child
B8 Billie Holiday Am I Blue?
B9 Ella Fitzgerald I Can't Believe You're In Love With Me
B10 Ella Fitzgerald Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man
B11 Billie Holiday Love Me Or Leave Me
B12 Billie Holiday Gloomy Sunday
B13 Anita O'Day Amor
B14 Anita O'Day Drum Boogie
B15 Peggy Lee Where Or When
B16 Peggy Lee On The Sunny Side Of The Street
B17 Helen Forrest I Couldn't Sleep A Wink Last Night
B18 Helen Forrest You Go To My Head
B19 June Christy Easy Street
B20 June Christy No Baby, Nobody But You
B21 Helen Ward I've Had This Feeling Before
B22 Doris Day Sentimental Journey
B23 Peggy Lee I Can't Give You Anything But Love
B24 Peggy Lee Ask Anyone Who Knows
C1 Billie Holiday I Cover The Waterfront
C2 Billie Holiday I Only Have Eyes For You
C3 Billie Holiday Willow Weep For Me
C4 Sarah Vaughan Polka Dots And Moonbeams
C5 Sarah Vaughan Prelude To A Kiss
C6 Dinah Washington Come Rain Or Come Shine
C7 Dinah Washington There Is No Greater Love
C8 Chris Connor I Hear Music
C9 Chris Connor Out Of This World
C10 Sarah Vaughan Lullaby Of Birdland
C11 Sarah Vaughan Embraceable You
C12 Dinah Washington I Could Write A Book
C13 Dinah Washington You Don't Know What Love Is
C14 Chris Connor From This Moment On
C15 Chris Connor Fly Me To The Moon
C16 Sarah Vaughan Just One Of Those Things
C17 Sarah Vaughan How High The Moon
C18 Nina Simone My Baby Just Cares For Me
C19 Nina Simone I Loves You Porgy
C20 Dinah Washington Lover Come Back To Me
C21 Dinah Washington Back Water Blues
D1 Abbey Lincoln Blue Monk
D2 Abbey Lincoln When Malindy Sings
D3 Carmen McRae Don't Ever Leave Me
D4 Carmen McRae Stardust
D5 Carmen McRae They Can't Take That Away From Me
D6 Betty Carter Do Something
D7 Betty Carter All Through The Day
D8 Ella Fitzgerald Satin Doll
D9 Ella Fitzgerald Something To Live For
D10 Ella Fitzgerald Let's Do It (Let's Fall In Love)
D11 Ella Fitzgerald Mr.Paganini
D12 Helen Merrill But Not For Me
D13 Helen Merrill Falling In Love With Love
D14 Sarah Vaughan My Funny Valentine
D15 Sarah Vaughan If You Could See Me Now
E1 Betty Carter I Was Telling Him About You
E2 Betty Carter Most Gentlemen Don't Like Love
E3 Sarah Vaughan I've Got The World On A String
E4 Sarah Vaughan How Long Has This Been Going On
E5 Sarah Vaughan Easy Living
E6 Sarah Vaughan Teach Me Tonight
E7 Carmen McRae Body And Soul
E8 Carmen McRae Bye Bye Blackbird
E9 Helen Humes Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
E10 Helen Humes It's The Talk Of The Town
E11 Helen Humes Dirty Mistreater Blues
E12 Helen Humes Mean To Me
E13 Carmen McRae Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me
E14 Carmen McRae Take 5
E15 Carmen McRae No More Blues

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Intermusic S.A.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Movieplay S.A.
  • Licensed To – Intermusic S.A.


  • Design [Cover] – Studio Eric Wondergem BNO

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SPA
  • Barcode: 8 712177 023462
  • Matrix / Runout (Disc 1): SNV JWD 2528-1 01
  • Matrix / Runout (Disc 2): SNV JWD 2528-2 01
  • Matrix / Runout (Disc 3): SNV JWD 2528-3 01
  • Matrix / Runout (Disc 4): SNV JWD 2528-4 01
  • Matrix / Runout (Disc 5): SNV JWD 2528-5 01